My Love Of The Week: Linea Pelle

17 Sep

I swung by Robert Verdi’s Luxe Lab on Wednesday of this week, only to find a handbag that had my name written all over it (well, not literally). The Linea Pelle Alex Suede Vintage Fringe Mini ($295) is my favorite thing this week, with it’s super long suede tassels. My hair dresser thinks I’m turning into a hippie since I’m moving out west, but this might be the perfect fall accessory! See for yourself:

I did manage to walk away with this lovely Linea Pelle Leather Bracelet in Gold ($65), which I am absolutely obsessed with. It goes with everything and can even dress up a simple black dress. It comes in a variety of colors, but I fell in love with the gold.

I was lucky enough to preview some of the handbags that are coming out in late fall, and they are to die for so keep checking back at Linea Pelle.

xoxo,
JR.

Leave a comment